ANTIGUA

Eunica Anthony-Victor
Hill & Hill Chambers
Long Street
Box 909
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-5939, 462-4717, 462-1127
Fax: 462-0900
Email: eunica_anthony@yahoo.com
Clement Bird
The Bird Law Firm Inc.
Milburn House
Old Parham Road
Box 2735
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-5883/562-0116
Fax: 462-5883
Email: birdc@candw.ag
Sherrie-Ann Bradshaw
Suite #1
Villa Nova Court
St. John's & Popeshead Streets
Box 1832
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562 0277, 728-0277
Fax: 562-0377
Email: bradshaws@candw.ag
C. Debra Burnette
Henry & Burnette
13 Church Street
Box 1523
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-2127, 462-6581, 460-5124, 562-7090
Fax: 462-2128
Email: cdb@henryandburnette.com
Marcel Commodore
Commodore & Associates
#26 Cross Street
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562-2048/49
Fax: 462-1118
Email: commo@candw.ag
Fidela Corbin-Lincoln
Simon Roger Murdoch
Island House
Newgate Street
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-3915/18
Email: fcorbin@srmchancellor.com
Karen DeFreitas-Rait
David A. Dorsett, PhD.
Watt Dorsett & Company
Kingsgate Chambers
55A Newgate St.
Box 551
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-1351, 462-3884
Fax: 462-1354
Email: david.dorsett@richards.ag
Hollis Francis
Upper St. Mary's Street
Box W1666
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562-5660
Fax: 562-5670
Email: hfrancislaw@candw.ag
Monique Francis-Gordon
Justice Chambers
2nd Floor
Sonia King Bldg
Box 1155
St. Mary's St.
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562-4336, 562-3847
Fax: 562-4337
Email: magpie@candw.ag
John Fuller
Newgate Street
Box 1168
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562-2799, 562-3885, 462-0485
Fax: 462-4901
Email: fullaw@candw.ag
Dane Hamilton Q.C.
Hamilton & Associates
Church Street & Corn Alley
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562-2529, 462-0238
Fax: 562-2529
Email: hamiltond@candw.ag
E. Ann Henry QC
Henry & Burnette
13 Church Street
Box 1523
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-2127, 462-6581, 460-5124, 562-7090
Fax: 462-2128
Email: eannhenry@candw.ag
Barbara Hesse
The Law Cottage
#2 Stapletin Lane
Box 8
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562-6963
Fax: 562-6964
Email: lawcottage.mbh@candw.ag
Jarid Hewlette
Watt Dorsett & Company
Kingsgate Chambers
55A Newgate St.
Box 551
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-1351, 462-3884
Fax: 462-1354
Email: jarid_h@hotmail.com
Arianne Hill
Hill & Hill Chambers
Long Street
Box 909
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-5939, 462-4717, 462-1127
Fax: 462-0900
Email: a.hill@lawhillandhill.com
Radford Hill
Hill & Hill Chambers
Long Street
Box 909
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-5939, 462-4717, 462-1127
Fax: 462-0900
Email: r.hill@lawhillandhill.com
Kelvin John
FDICIC Building
Lower Factory Road
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 460 5860/62, 562-6162/63
Fax: 562-1810
Email: johnk@candw.ag
Lisa John
FDICIC Building
Lower Factory Road
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 460 5860/62, 562-6162/63
Fax: 562-1810
Email: lisamjohn@candw.ag
Kwame Lionel Simon
Henry & Burnette
13 Church Street
Box 1523
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-2127, 462-6581, 460-5124, 562-7090
Fax: 462-2128
Email: kwame.l.simon@gmail.com
Jason Martin
Jason A Martin & Associates
Tanner Street
Box W1118
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562-7286
Fax: 562-7287
Email: jason.martin@jmartinandco.com
Marsha Paige
Denise Parillon
Jonas Parillon & Co.
Factory Road
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562-6530
Fax: 562-6531
Email: denisejpar@yahoo.com
D. Raimon Hamilton
Hamilton & Associates
Church Street & Corn Alley
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562-2529, 462-0238
Fax: 562-2529
Email: draimon@gmail.com
Kari-Ann Reynolds
Hill & Hill Chambers
Long Street
Box 909
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-5939, 462-4717, 462-1127
Fax: 462-0900
Andrea Roberts Nicholas
60 Nevis Street
Box 1301
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-0076, 462-1388, 462-2175, 460-9576
Fax: 462-3077, 562-1974
Email: andrea.roberts@robertscolaw.com
Cherissa Roberts Thomas
C. Roberts Thomas & Associates
Suite #13 Jasmine Court
Friars Hill Road
P. O. Box 386
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 268 562 2003
Fax: 268 562 2003
Email: crt.assoc@consultantigua.com
C Kamilah Roberts
60 Nevis Street
Box 1301
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-0076, 462-1388, 462-2175, 460-9576
Fax: 462-3077, 562-1974
Email: kamilah.roberts@robertscolaw.com
Sir Clare K. Roberts QC
60 Nevis Street
Box 1301
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-0076, 462-1388, 462-2175, 460-9576
Fax: 462-3077, 562-1974
Email: robertslaw@candw.ag
Safiya Roberts
60 Nevis Street
Box 1301
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-0076, 462-1388, 462-2175, 460-9576
Fax: 462-3077, 562-1974
Email: safiya.roberts@robertscolaw.com
Tracy Benn Roberts
60 Nevis Street
Box 1301
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-0076, 462-1388, 462-2175, 460-9576
Fax: 462-3077, 562-1974
Email: tracy.bennroberts@robertscolaw.com
Nelleen Rogers-Murdoch
Simon Roger Murdoch
Island House
Newgate Street
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-3915/18
Fax: 462-0237
Email: rmchambers@candw.ag
Megan Samuel - Fields
Samuel Fields Consulting Group Ltd.
Charlesworth T Samuel House
Independence Ave
Box 2300
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 460-6932, 562-7839
Fax: 562-7688
Email: msf@samuelfieldsconsulting.com
Stacey-Ann Saunders-Osborne
Henry & Burnette
13 Church Street
Box 1523
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-2127, 462-6581, 460-5124, 562-7090
Fax: 462-2128
Email: sso@henryandburnette.org
Olusegun W. Sheppard
Temple Street
St. John's
Antigua
Email: owsheppard@candw.ag
E. Patricia Simon- Forde
23 High Street
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-5339
Email: fordee@candw.ag
Eleanor Solomon
Clarke & Clarke
Nevis & Temple Sts.
Box 1276
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-0732, 460-8852, 562-5815
Fax: 462-0720
Email: clarkef@candw.ag
Arthur Thomas
FDICIC Building
Lower Factory Road
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 460 5860/62, 562-6162/63
Fax: 562-1810
Email: thomasa@candw.ag
Jacqueline Walwyn
The Law Cottage
#2 Stapletin Lane
Box 8
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 562-6963
Fax: 562-6964
Email: walwyn@candw.ag
Loy Weste
FDICIC Building
Lower Factory Road
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 460 5860/62, 562-6162/63
Fax: 562-1810
Email: loyweste@candw.ag
Alincia Williams- Grant
Williams Grant Inc.
Redcliffe Street
Box W1583
St. John's
Antigua
Tel: 462-1083
Fax: 462-1084
Email: williamsg.law@gmail.com
Andre Wint
Email: andrewint@hotmail.com